## Office Principal G.K.S.M. Govt. College, Tanda Urmar Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes/Proceedings of Meeting (2022 -2023)

A Meeting of IQAC Committee at G.K.S.M Govt. College, Tanda Urmar was held on 4 Feb, 2023 under the chairmanship of Principal Dr. Jasvinder Singh Assi.

The following members were present at the meeting:

1. Dr. Jasvinder Singh Chairperson

2. Dr. Shashi Bala Vice Principal

3. Prof. Raminderjit kaur Member & Alumni

4. Prof. Sonia Chahal Member

5. Prof. Deepak Kapoor Member

6. Prof. Rajesh Kuma Member

7. Prof. Vijay Kumar Member

8. Prof. Rubin Member

9. Prof. Rimpy Danda Member

10. Prof. Gurdev Singh Member

11. Prof. Daksh Sohal Member

12. Prof. Jagjit Singh Member

13. Prof Amandeep Kaur Member

14. Prof. Kavita Member

15. Prof. Anil Vig Member

16. Prof. Shaifali Walia NAAC Coordinator

17. Prof. Parvinder Kaur IQAC Coordinator

18. Nominee Mrs. Parvinder Kaur(Local Society)

19. Bindia Student (B.com)

**Agenda of the meeting:** The agenda of the meeting was to discuss the work done in the college and the work to be done in future.

## **Proceedings of the Meeting were as follows:**

- To review and assess the progress of AQAR and SSR.
- Up-gradation and expansion of research culture by organizing seminars and workshops.
- Construction of teams to convince school students for enrollment.
- Organization of ALUMNI meet.
- Registration of students on ABC portal.
- Planning, extension activities in collaboration with other agencies.