## QEFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL G.K.S.M.GOVT, COLLEGE TANDA URMAR (HSP)

## No: 1157

## Dated:30-11-23

Subsequent to the transfers and retirements of certain members and addition of new members, the following is the updated IQAC for the session 2023-2024.

Dr Shashi Bala (Principal)	IQAC Chairperson
Asst Prof. Parvinder Kaur	IQAC Co-ordinator
Asst.Prof. Shaifali Walia	NAAC Co-ordinator
Asso.Prof Raminderjit Kaur	Members
Asst.Prof. Vijaypal Singh	0
Asst.Prof Rajesh Kumar	<i>u</i>
Asst.Prof. Rubin	
Asst. Prof. Tashwinder Singh	
Asst Prof. Daksh Sohal	<i>a</i>
Asst. Prof. Navjeet Kaur	
Asso.Prof.Sonia Chahal	<i>u</i>
Sh. Bhupinder Singh	Administrative Officer
Sh. Nagesh Kumar	Practicing Company Secretary
Mrs.Parvinder Kaur	Local Society Member
Asso.Prof. Raminderjit Kaur	Alumni
Asst.Prof Shaveta	0

## Students Members

Sandeep Kaur Roll No. 2305 Kuldeep Singh Roll No. 2007 Class B.A.5<sup>th</sup> Sem Class B.A. 3rd Sem

G.KS.M. GOVT. COLLEGE Tanda Urmar (Hoshiarpur)