6.2.2 - The functioning of the institutional bodies is effective and efficient as visible from policies, administrative setup, appointment and service rules, procedures, etc.

Through the practical experience of management, corporate management has been designed in a scientific and transparent manner to obtain the best results from it. Hierarchical clusters were created from top management to down level to clearly delineate duties, responsibilities, accountability, and powers at each stage. Our institute follows a democratic and participatory approach of governance for achieving its goals. All stakeholders participate actively in the administration of the institute. The college has a well-structured administrative and academic setup to consistently improve the quality and standard of education and to achieve excellence.

College Level Committees- The various types of committees are formed for the smooth running of the college by the principal for conducting various activities. These committees are:

- 1. Admission Committee
- 2. NSS Committee
- 3. Press note committee
- 4. IQAC Committee
- 5. Alumni Activity Committee
- 6. Website Committee
- 7. NAAC Committee
- 8. Women safety Cell
- 9. Property Committee
- 10. Cultural activities Committee
- 11. Red Cross Committee
- 12. UGC Committee
- 13. Bus Pass Committee
- 14. CCTV Maintenance Committee
- 15. Canteen Committee
- 16. Time Table Committee
- 17. Campus Beautification Committee.

.

Office Principal, G.K.S.M. Govt. College Tanda Urmar (Hoshiarpur)

Order No. 554

Date: 09-07-20 ed for the smooth runn

The following committees are constituted for the smooth running of the college during the academic session 2021-22. These committee members will maintain a record of each of their activities.

1. Property Committee

Sh. / Smt.

- 1. Rajesh Kumar
- 2. Gurdev Singh
- 3. Daksh Sohal
- 4. Manjeet Smgh

3. Alumni Committee

- 1. Sonika Ohri
- 2. Jaspreet Kaur (Philosophy)

5. Visitor Committee

- L. Sonika Ohri
- 2. Navjeet Kaur
- 3. Manjeet Singh
- 4. Tejwinder Kaur Cheema

7. Cultural Activities Committee

- 1. Raminderjeet Kaur
- 2. Gurdev Singh
- 3. Navjeet Kaur
- 4. Sonika Ohri

9. Red Cross Fund Aid Committee

- 1. Tejwinder Kaur Cheema
- Jaspreet Kaur (Sanskrit)
- 3. Inderjeet Kaur

11. Women Safety Cell

- 1. Amarjeet Singh
- 2. Shashi Bala
- 3. Gagandeep
- 4. Sonika Ohri

13. U.G.C.

1. Sonika Ohri

2. Bus Pale 'ommittee

- 1. Oaksh Sohal
- 2. Gurdev Singh

4. Buddy Program Committee

- 1. Gurdev Singh
- 2. Vinay Kumar
- 3. Harmesh Singh

6. Disability Problem Solving Committee

- L. Parvinder Kaur
- 2. Saifali Walia
- 3. Satnam Kaur

8. Healthy Punjab

4

- 1. Manmohan Singh
- 2. Jagje Mingh
- 3. Sonika Ohri

10. CCTV Annual Maintenance Committee

- 1. Daksh Sohal
- 2. Jagjeet Singh
- 3. Vinay Kumar

12. Canteen Committee

- 1. Deepak Kapoor
- 2. Manmohan Singh
- 3. Saifali Walia

14. Career Counseling and Placement Cell Committee

- 1. Deepak Kapoor
- 2. Gagandeep
- 3. Kavita

contd....

15.	IQAC/Naac 1. Parvinder Kaur (History)	16.	Electricity/Generator/Water/Soun System Committee 1. Jagjeet Singh 2. Daksh Sohal 3. Gurdev Singh
17.	College Magazine/Chief Editor 1. Deepak Kapoor	. 18.	Press Committee 1. Gurdev Singh 2. Navject Kaur 3. Rajneesh Kaur
19.	College Campus / Beautification Committee 1. Rajesh Kumar 2. Harmesh Singh 3. Sonia 4. Kavita 5. Jaismeen 6. Rajneet Kaur	3 20.	Time-Table/Proctorial/Tutorial Committee 1. Raminderjeet Kaur 2. Jagjeet Singh 3. Navjeet Kaur
21.	Photography Committee 1. Tejwinder Kaur Cheema 2. Harmesh Singh 3. Anil Vij	22.	Legal Literacy Club 1. Deepak Kapoor 2. Tejwinder Kaur Cheema 3. Navneet Kaur
23.	 Student Welfare Committee Rajesh Kumar Daksh Sohal Harmesh Singh 	24.	Roosa in charge 1. Deepak Kapoor
25	1. Deepak Kapoor 2. Inderjeet Kaur	_ 26	Depot1. Tejwinder Kaur Cheema2. Inderjeet Kaur3. Anil Vij
27	 Home Examination Committee Shashi Bala Gagandeep Saifali Walia 	28	Rooms Maintenance Committee 1. Saifali Walia 2. Parwinder Kaur
29.	Anti-Ragging Cell/Disciplinary Committee 1. Amarjeet Singh 2. Rajesh Kumar 3. Manohan Singh 4. Varinder Kumar 5; Sarabjeet Singh 6. Kulwinder Kaur	. 30	3. Jaspreet Kaur (Philosophy) S.C/B.C Scholarship 1. Rajesh Kumar 2. Parwinder Kaur

31. College Website and Internet CCTV Oversight Committee

- 1. Gurmeet Singh
- 2. Manmeet Singh
- 3. Vinay Kurnar

33. Sveep

- 1. Daksh Sohal
- 2. Manjeet Singh

35. H.R.M.S

- 1. Deepak Kapoor
- 2. Daksh Sohal

37. Gymnasium/Sports Club Committee

- 1. Manmohan Singh
- 2. Varinder Kumar
- 3. Kulwinder Kaur

39. NAC Incharge

1. Safali Walia

32. Prospectus Review and Printing Committee

- 1. Deepak Kapoor
- 2. Daksh Sohal
- 3. Navjeet Kaur

34. College Building Maintenance /Repair

- Committee
- 1. Jagjeet Singh
- 2. Gurdev Singh
- 3. Daksh Sohal
- 4. Sarabjeet Singh

36. Swachh Bharat Abhiyan

- 1. Saifan Valia
- 2. Parvinder Kaur
- 3. Inderjeet Kaur

38. Cycle Stand Committee

- 1. Manmohan Singh (Convener)
- 2. Varinder Kumar
- 3. Satnam Kaur

Principal,

G.K.S.M. Govt. College,

Tanda Urmar (Hoshiarpur)